Shanghai Properties Review/Testimonial #2!

This a new great review/testimonial on ShanghaiExpat from our American client Todd:

Great Experience with Shanghai Properties

I recently went through the relocation process from the USA to Shanghai and want to share my experience with Adrienne and her team at Shanghai Properties. My company assigned one of the global relocation agencies to handle my move to China and having little or no knowledge of Shanghai, I quickly realized that the agency was pressing me to move into areas that were not appropriate for my requirements nor were they willing to negotiate with the prospective landlords to maximize my living allowance.I had initial contact and screening with Adrienne and her team and they were extremely helpful to help me identify the best area in Puxi and start searching for a great Lane House. Her team provided excellent options and found an ideal house that met my requirements and negotiated a great deal on the amenities. My experience with Shanghai properties was excellent and I highly recommend their services! Cheers, Todd

 
Read the original post on ShanghaiExpat, here. You can also find other reviews on our Testimonials page.

Adrienne black top - small

Adrienne Farrelly is one of Shanghai’s most experienced expatriate Property Agents helping expats find new homes since 1994. You can reach her at  +86 13122 810 421 or  manager@shanghaiprops.com. Connect with her on Skype at shanghaiproperties8. Shanghai Properties

Leave a Reply

