Shanghai Properties Review/Testimonial #3!

We just received a lovely testimonial/review from a very nice client of ours named Loic. Myself, Lee and the Shanghai Properties team are thrilled to receive such a lovely recommendation. It was our pleasure to help Loic and a shame we could not help him through to the end. We wish him and his family a wonderful stay here in Shanghai.

Hello,


I would like to add as well a comment regarding Shanghai property.
My wife and me were leaving 7 years in Guangzhou and now moved to Shanghai.
Beeing in China over 7 years, I started to know a bit about it and especially about the real estates agency as I changed already 3 times my housing (4 times now with Shanghai).

So I decided at the beginning to start to look by myself, speaking a bit Chinese.
Then I discovered Shanghai property ( via internet if I remember well).
My first contact was with Adrienne by mail before to get in touch with Lee, and finally meet him.

I have to say that both of them acted in a real professional way, very kind and polite.
I spend time with Lee who is a fantastic guy. I didn’t feel at all “pushed” or “obliged” to rent a house they proposed me.
Lee helped us so much, and i really appreciated to be in touch with him.

Our situation was a bit complicated as the moving date was not really defined (october, november, maybe december), and several discussions were on going in our side with my company.
Adrienne and her team were really fantastic, she even called me when she was in Australia to support us for some points.
Finally I was kindly asked to use a agency proposed by my company, which didn’t give us the opportunity to continue with Shanghai property.

I was feeling sade for that as I repeat, it is the first time in 7 years in China that I feel such a good service provided by a housing company.
I feel this team “service oriented” and not as many of such company, targetting high rental (laowai rentals)

So again thanks to Shanghai property, Adrienne, Lee and all the team.
I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND them.

Thanks

Loic
You can see the original post on Shanghai Expat. You can also other reviews on our Testimonials page.

Adrienne black top - small

Adrienne Farrelly is one of Shanghai’s most experienced expatriate Property Agents helping expats find new homes since 1994. You can reach her at  +86 13122 810 421 or  manager@shanghaiprops.com. Connect with her on Skype at shanghaiproperties8. Shanghai Properties

 

Leave a Reply

